FREE WEDDING COUNTDOWN PRINTABLE

Hey there 🙂

I’ve been so excited the last few days researching and scheming how I can finally pursue my creative dreams and have finally come up with a vision that I’m really happy with!

I hope to grow White Plans in to a domain whereby I can showcase my creative abilities and provide services within the wedding industry 🙂

After thinking long and hard about it, this seems to be the avenue by which I can pursue ALL off my passions without sacrificing any ONE thing.

My other exciting news is that I’ll be enrolling in a Graphic Design course as of today!!! Sooo so pumped to be finally chasing what I love ❤

So today I wanted to provide the world with my first wedding countdown printable!

To stay up to date with future posts and printables, find me on Instagram at @white.plans or @bujowedding.

To download a JPEG of the number free version click here

To download a JPEG of the numbered version click here

To download a PDF of the number free version click here

To download a PDF of the numbered version click here

ENJOY! 🙂

jess_xo_madewithb

Leave a Reply

