Recipe Bullet Journal

Hey there!

It’s been such a busy month and a half! But things have finally slowed down (a little) which has given me time to get creative again πŸ™‚

So I’d like to share my latest venture in to the world of Bullet Journals and cooking. Combined.

giphy.gif

I should probably post a blog about what a Bullet Journal actually is but I’m too excited about this πŸ™‚ so click here and here for a quick overview!


CONTENT

I decided to use the in-built content page as an overall index as opposed to a specific recipe index. I did this because I wanted to customise the recipe index to include more columns (you’ll see what I mean).

I also like having it this way so that I can find pages that might not necessarily include a recipe (e.g. event planning or meal ideas/notes)

img_4915

INDEX

Right after the content I added my own index. Pretty straightforward.. but you’ll notice the extra categories so that it’s easier to find a meal-specific or ingredient specific dish at a glance πŸ™‚

img_4916

MEASUREMENTS/CONVERSIONS

Ok so it’s still empty but I’ll get to it.. one day.

img_4917

RECIPES! nomnomnom

(The fun, edible part) πŸ™‚

labelled

img_4918

And that’s a wrap!

May all your meals incite your happy food dance πŸ™‚

giphy-2

 

 

jess_xo_madewithb

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Not yet, it’s on my list of ‘possible blog posts’!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve got a similar system but it’s not anywhere near as colourful and nicely laid out as this!

    Like

    1. thirtyoneplease says:

      Thanks! πŸ™‚ do you have an image of yours somewhere?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

